Total 8 titles found.
Title Link Description Publish Date
Vagınısmus ( Pharmacotherapy ) https://www.drask.in/vaginismus-pharmacotherapy Other treatment options are pharmacotherapy of benzodiazepines or antidepressants in combination with botulinum toxin injections in addition to the... 25/01/2023 - 13:39
Vaginismus (Psychotherapy) https://www.drask.in/vaginismus-psychotherapy Vaginismus is the involuntary contraction of the vaginal muscles that makes sexual intercourse difficult or impossible. It causes marked distress a... 21/01/2023 - 15:56
Non-Muscle Invasive Bladder Tumor Treatment https://www.drask.in/nonmuscle-invasive-bladder-tumor-treatment In this article, we will talk about the treatment of bladder tumor that has not spread to the muscle layer. 11/01/2023 - 16:37
Bladder Cancer As A Cause Of Bleeding İn The Urine https://www.drask.in/bladder-cancer-as-a-cause-of-bleeding-in-the-urine Introduction 10/01/2023 - 13:52
Behavioral Treatments İn Female Sexual Dysfunctions https://www.drask.in/behavioral-treatments-in-female-sexual-dysfunctions Sexual well-being is an important element of sexual health in women. Sexual health is defined as safe sexual experiences free from oppression, disc... 02/01/2023 - 17:00
Priapism (Permanent Involuntary Erection) https://www.drask.in/priapism-permanent-involuntary-erection Priapism is a persistent penile erection that persists beyond hours of sexual stimulation or causes an uncontrolled erection lasting at least 4 hou... 31/12/2022 - 10:17
Premature Ejaculation https://www.drask.in/premature-ejaculation Premature ejaculation (PE) is defined as the ejaculation of a man, himself or his partner earlier than expected during sexual activity. Although it... 23/12/2022 - 23:01
Erectile Dysfunction And Sexual Problems https://www.drask.in/erectile-dysfunction-and-sexual-problems Although sexuality seems to be the result of an instinctive reproductive drive in all living things, it is actually an indispensable condition for ... 21/12/2022 - 12:23